Pet Wellness Education

Expert Lectures with Interactive Live Q&A

Free Webinar | Live Q&A to Follow

Primal RTS

June

5

This class will be hosted
through Zoom.

Sunday June 5th, 2022

Stores 031 & 034 | 10:00am - 11:00am CDT
Stores 088 & 100 | 10:00am - 11:00am CDT
Stores 021, 023 & 081 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm CDT

What about your timezone?

Stores 031 & 034 | Stores 088 & 081
8:00 - 9:00AM PT | 9:00 - 10:00AM MT | 10:00 - 11:00AM CT | 11:00 - 12:00AM ET

Stores 021, 023 & 081
5:00 - 6:00AM PT | 6:00 - 7:00PM MT | 7:00 - 8:00PM CT | 8:00 - 9:00PM ET

* Primal RTS class is only required for the listed stores

Primal RTS

August

7

This class will be hosted
through Zoom.

Sunday August 7th, 2022

Stores 061 & 063 | 9:00am - 10:00am CDT
Store 079 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm CDT
Store 465 | 9:00am - 10:00am CDT

* Primal RTS class is only required for the listed stores
This class will be hosted through Zoom. The Zoom link & passcode for this session can be found in the Document that was targeted to you through Paycom as a Notice, and through the Google Training Calendar that is accessible to your Store Email and your Store Manager’s Email.

HFU Orientation

August

8 - 10

August 8th - 10th, 2022

8:00am - 4:30pm
Central Daylight Time

What about your timezone?

6:00AM PT | 7:00AM MT | 8:00AM CT | 9:00AM ET

* Please note that all times listed are subject to change.

Primal RTS

August

14

This class will be hosted
through Zoom.

Sunday August 14th, 2022

Stores 474, 464 & 482 | 9:00am - 10:00am EDT
Stores 082 & 114 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Stores 407 & 408 | 9:00am - 10:00am EDT
Stores 409 & 412 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Stores 440, 445 & 483 | 9:00am - 10:00am CDT
Stores 472, 432 & 433 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm CDT

* Primal RTS class is only required for the listed stores
This class will be hosted through Zoom. The Zoom link & passcode for this session can be found in the Document that was targeted to you through Paycom as a Notice, and through the Google Training Calendar that is accessible to your Store Email and your Store Manager’s Email.

MOD Day

August

15

Monday August 15th, 2022

8:00am - 5:00pm
Central Daylight Time

* New to the role of ASM or New to the Company

Assistant Manager Meeting

August

16

Tuesday August 16th, 2022

8:00am - 5:00pm
Central Daylight Time

Understanding Your Cat’s Behavior

with Dr. Theresa L. DePorter, DVM, MRCVS, DECAWBM, DACVB

Friday August 19th, 2022

8:00am | 12:00pm | 5:00pm
Central Daylight Time

What about your timezone?

Session 1: 6:00AM PT | 7:00AM MT | 8:00AM CT | 9:00AM ET
Session 2: 10:00AM PT | 11:00AM MT | 12:00PM CT | 1:00PM ET
Session 3: 3:00PM PT | 4:00PM MT | 5:00PM CT | 6:00PM ET

Do you think your cat does things out of jealousy or spite? Nope! Join Dr. Theresa DePorter as she discusses what your cat really thinks and examines the social nature of cats, their communication, and the common problems in our homes, such as intercat aggression, destructive scratching, urine marking, and toileting issues. Learn how to help your cat be a happy cat!

Understanding Your Cat’s Behavior

with Dr. Theresa L. DePorter, DVM, MRCVS, DECAWBM, DACVB

Friday August 19th, 2022

8:00am | 12:00pm | 5:00pm
Central Daylight Time

What about your timezone?

Session 1: 6:00AM PT | 7:00AM MT | 8:00AM CT | 9:00AM ET
Session 2: 10:00AM PT | 11:00AM MT | 12:00PM CT | 1:00PM ET
Session 3: 3:00PM PT | 4:00PM MT | 5:00PM CT | 6:00PM ET

Do you think your cat does things out of jealousy or spite? Nope! Join Dr. Theresa DePorter as she discusses what your cat really thinks and examines the social nature of cats, their communication, and the common problems in our homes, such as intercat aggression, destructive scratching, urine marking, and toileting issues. Learn how to help your cat be a happy cat!

Understanding Your Cat’s Behavior

Friday August 19th, 2022

8:00am | 12:00pm | 5:00pm
Central Daylight Time

Register Now to see the session listed in your timezone!
Do you think your cat does things out of jealousy or spite? Nope! Join Dr. Theresa DePorter as she discusses what your cat really thinks and examines the social nature of cats, their communication, and the common problems in our homes, such as intercat aggression, destructive scratching, urine marking, and toileting issues. Learn how to help your cat be a happy cat!
with Dr. Theresa L. DePorter, DVM, MRCVS, DECAWBM, DACVB

Subscribe to get a 10% Off Coupon code for your next purchase from Hollywood Feed!

*By signing up for emails, you agree to receive recurring automated promotional and personalized marketing emails from Hollywood Feed & Hollywood Feed University at the email address you provided. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. You can opt-out at any time, more details in our Marketing Terms.

GET 10% OFF

Master Class Videos | FREE & On Demand

Learn from the same experts that teach Hollywood Feed team members. Veterinarians, Certified Trainers, and more.

How To Be A Muttgyver

Arden Moore
Your cat or dog is injured. No pet first aid kit handy? No problem. In this talk, Pet Health and Safety Coach Arden Moore will…

Separation Anxiety in Dogs

Many of us are heading back to the office after working from home for months, and that could be stressful on the furry family members…

Pet Allergy Awareness

Dr. Tina Brown, DVM MS DIP ACVD, headshot
Does your pet have red, itchy ears or struggle with chronic ear infections that cause discomfort? Join Dr. Tina Brown as she discusses otitis in…

Primal Pet Foods

Do you want to learn how to help your pets stay healthy and even become the best version of themselves through adding some fun fresh…

Pet Emergencies

If your pet has an emergency, knowing how to react before getting to a vet clinic can make all the difference for your pet’s life.…

Nothing but the Tooth

Maintaining proper oral hygiene is crucial to your dog’s overall well-being. Bad breath can often be the first sign of a dental health issue. Join…

Surviving Canine Adolescence

Alex Sessa and her Pup
A dog’s first year is the most critical time in their lives to instill a solid training foundation and prevent long-term behavioral issues. Join certified…

Puppy Training

Amy Lear - Dog Trainer, and her pup.
Amy Lear began her journey in animal rescue at the age of 6 by volunteering for PALS – Protectors of Animal Life Society in East…